Carnaross Gaelic Football Club County Meath Ireland

2013 Race Night

Our Annual Race Night took place in the Carnaross Inn on Friday 5th April.

We would like to thank everyone who supported the event by buying or selling horses.

The list of winners is:

Tony Mooney, Ken Nevin, Michael Devine, Tommy Donegan, Mickey Mooney, Liam & Natasha Shannon, David Casserly, Amanda Nevin, Luke Shannon, Michael Yore, Philip Clarke, Siobhan Plunkett, Margaret Farrelly, Maura Ward, Tomás Plunkett, Eimear O’Reilly, Paddy Woods, Brian Kelleher, Rosarie Lynch, Katie & Anna Woods, Matthew O’Reilly, Jack Carpenter, Joe Price, James Reilly.


Search Site

Fixture List

Sunday 25th February
In Ardcath @ 3:00
A League - Round 4
Carnaross v St Vincents

twitter feed