Carnaross Gaelic Football Club County Meath Ireland

2012 Annual General Meeting

Our 2012 Annual General Meeting took place on Wednesday 12th December with the following officers being elected:

Presidents: Fr Casey, Monsignor Hanley, Tommy Fox, Dan Reilly, Jack Smith, Paddy Woods, Ray Manning, Peadar Nugent, Tommy Smith, Aiden Gillic.

Chairman: John Porter

Vice Chairman: Joe Price

Secretary: Joanne Yore

Assistant Secretary: Eamonn Comaskey

Treasurer: Malachy Plunkett

Assistant Treasurer: Tommy Donegan

PRO & IT Officer: Damian McArdle

Registrars: Ronan Ward & Tommy Donegan

Insurance Officer: Patrick Nugent

Childrens, Schools & Community Officer: Oliver Farrelly

Safety Officer: Aidan Casserly

County Board Delegates: Gene O’Reilly, Kit Reilly, John O’Reilly

Irish Officer: Shane McNiffe

Finance Committee: Executive plus Frank Mullan, Tadgh Skelly, Thomas Nugent, John O’Reilly, Oliver Farrelly, Tony Morris, Seamus O’Connor, Brendan O’Reilly, Charles Brogan.

Pitch Committee: Eugene Comaskey, John O’Reilly, Matthew O’Reilly, Tommy Donegan, John Porter, Sean Lynch, Kit Reilly, Joe Price, Ronan Ward.

Team Manager: Seamus Kiernan


Search Site

Fixture List

Sunday 25th February
In Ardcath @ 3:00
A League - Round 4
Carnaross v St Vincents

twitter feed